DELF Junior Exam 2020

REGISTRATION PROCESS

ONLINE:

1 – Download the registration form for the session you want. Please fill it out and send it to info@afedmonton.ca.

Click here to download the form for DELF Junior Exam JUNE 2020 session

Click here to download the form for DELF Junior Exam June 2020 EXTRA session – THIS SESSION IS FULL

Click here to download the form for DELF Junior Exam AUGUST 2020 session

Click here to download the form for DELF Junior Exam NOVEMBER 2020 session

2Click here to pay online for your exam

Registration are complete once we have received both the payment AND the form.

AT THE OFFICE:

Visit our office during the business hours. We take debit, credit, cheque to the order of Alliance française of Edmonton. No American Express.

EXAMINATION DATES

You will find below the dates of the 2020 session for DELF Junior Exams.

The hours are the ones of the collective components. Individual exams will be scheduled after registration.

April and May sessions have been cancelled due to the covid-19. One extra session is June is now scheduled.

JUNE 2020 SESSION

DELF Junior A1      Thu., June 4 – 10:00am to 11:20am

DELF Junior A2      Wed., June 3 – 10:00am to 11:40am

DELF Junior B1      Tue., June 2 – 10:00am to 11:45am

DELF Junior B2      Mon., June 1 – 10:00am to 12:30pm

 

JUNE 2020 EXTRA SESSION –  – THIS SESSION IS FULL

DELF Junior A1      Thu., June 25 – 10:00am to 11:20am

DELF Junior A2      Wed., June 24 – 10:00am to 11:40am

DELF Junior B1      Tue., June 23 – 10:00am to 11:45am

DELF Junior B2      Mon., June 22 – 10:00am to 12:30pm

 

AUGUST 2020 SESSION

DELF Junior A1      Thu., August 13 – 10:00am to 11:20am

DELF Junior A2      Wed., August 12 – 10:00am to 11:40am

DELF Junior B1      Tue., August 11 – 10:00am to 11:45am

DELF Junior B2      Mon., August 10 – 10:00am to 12:30pm

 

NOVEMBER 2020 SESSION

DELF Junior A1      Thu., November 26 – 10:00am to 11:20am

DELF Junior A2      Wed., November 25 – 10:00am to 11:40am

DELF Junior B1      Tue., November 24 – 10:00am to 11:45am

DELF Junior B2      Mon., November 23 – 10:00am to 12:30pm